This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5
Reviews
    it
    7.1
    3 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gianluigi
    it
    5.0
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vanessa
    de
    9.2
    31 July 2017
    Nice. Charming and a good point to start your dicovery!
    A little bit loud around, which is normal because it is located in the city but good to know.
    Nice little hotel. You see the effort which was done to decorate everything into detail. But this gives it a lot of lovely charme which makes you love to stay there. Close to the city and the habor and close to the train station and bus. Coudn't be better located for discover the city and the area around.
    María
    no
    10
    21 July 2017
    Nothing
    Very nice place to stay in Cagliari. Amazing location. SUPER friendly and helpful host, thank you!!! Very nice room, super clean. Got bottled water as a courtesy, which was a nice detail. I also got to take a look at the suite room, which looked fantastic. 100% recommend it. Would love to go back!!!
    Jelena
    rs
    10
    17 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noelia Perez
    es
    10
    8 July 2017
    Good quality-price relation
    I can't find a downside
    Close to the train station, just in the City center. Cheap, clean and nice staff
    Mariusz
    pl
    7.9
    26 May 2017
    No smoking on a balcony. In fact not a balcony but a small corner outside the room. Wifi sometimes works.
    Perfect locaction. Close and easy to get everywhere. Staff just perfect. Trace for all ok.
    Cheryl
    ca
    9.6
    17 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piotr
    pl
    9.6
    10 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piotr
    pl
    9.6
    10 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    cz
    7.1
    29 October 2016
    Great location, good price
    The location is absolutely great, just a few steps from the main railway station and harbour. The value is great good price for where it is. There is no lift and the reception is on the 1st floor so with the kids not super easy but Ok.
    Marlies
    nl
    8.3
    29 October 2016
    Really nice
    Carla was a very nice and polite hostess and she gave good advice on where to go for diner and what to do in Cagliari
    Salvatore
    gb
    9.2
    23 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katherine
    be
    9.6
    17 July 2016
    Painted trees and clean sheets
    The murals and decorations were very attractive. Services and cleanliness excellent. Our host was extremely helpful and flexible. Free wifi. Spacious terrace.
    Ben
    gb
    9.6
    16 July 2016
    The aircon in our room didn't work so well, but that could have been our inability to function it properly. had we stayed longer, the staff would have fixed it no problem.
    The shower was amazing. Never had anything like it. It was as if from the future.
Close