Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.0
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Starkie2105
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    elisabetta
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    I-Wen
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    19 August 2018

    Cozy apartment with great location

    No lift in an old building, not so easy but ok The hot water tank only stores a small amount of water, so hot water ran out every time after one person took shower and the next person had to wait for the red light (heating process) to go off. Not so convenient for a family of 4.
    Great location, walking distance to train station and old town and marina. Carla was a friendly and helpful hostess and the apartment was spacious with daily cleaning. Good value for where it is.
    Michael
    nl

    Review score

    6.2
    16 August 2018
    Noise from street, squeeky and unconformtable beds, malfunctioning shower
    Spacious room, central location
    Stefano
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    3 July 2018

    GREAT LOCATION - VALUE FOR MONEY

    Leendert
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    6 June 2018

    Homely in perfect location

    The only thing we really missed was a facility to make coffee or tea. Not even a kettle to boil water. Carla promised us to ask the owner about it, but we never heard back about that. So we had to go out every morning (we stayed 9 nights) to get our shot of coffee from the other end of the street.
    We were received by Carla, who was really nice and helpful. She gave us lot of tips on where to eat and what to do. We had the corner room, which was spotless and bright with comfy beds. The decoration was a bit over the top to our taste, but it worked and gave the room a very homely feel. The communal terrace was very nice and we sat there several times with our friends who stayed in the next room. The location close to the bus and train station was very convenient since we traveled by public transport. Exploring the city is very easy from here and there are tons of restaurants nearby (although a lot of them tourist traps).
    mt

    Review score

    7.9
    15 May 2018

    Comfortable and central location

    Lizz
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    14 April 2018
    Toilet shower very small
    Good location. Clean room. Good service staff
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    3 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gianluigi
    it

    Review score

    5.0
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vanessa
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    31 July 2017

    Nice. Charming and a good point to start your dicovery!

    A little bit loud around, which is normal because it is located in the city but good to know.
    Nice little hotel. You see the effort which was done to decorate everything into detail. But this gives it a lot of lovely charme which makes you love to stay there. Close to the city and the habor and close to the train station and bus. Coudn't be better located for discover the city and the area around.
    María
    no

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2017
    Nothing
    Very nice place to stay in Cagliari. Amazing location. SUPER friendly and helpful host, thank you!!! Very nice room, super clean. Got bottled water as a courtesy, which was a nice detail. I also got to take a look at the suite room, which looked fantastic. 100% recommend it. Would love to go back!!!
    Jelena
    rs

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noelia Perez
    es

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2017

    Good quality-price relation

    I can't find a downside
    Close to the train station, just in the City center. Cheap, clean and nice staff
    Mariusz
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    26 May 2017
    No smoking on a balcony. In fact not a balcony but a small corner outside the room. Wifi sometimes works.
    Perfect locaction. Close and easy to get everywhere. Staff just perfect. Trace for all ok.
    Cheryl
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piotr
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    10 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018
    Carla was a terrific host and took the time to tell us all of her favorite places in Cagliari and around the southern coasts of Sardinia. We took her advice and checked out a lot of the beaches and we were not dissappointed! The room was very clean and comfortable. Although located not too far away from the city center (5 minute easy walk from train station), it was pretty quiet at night. The Italian breakfast provided by the cafe downstairs on the corner was great and a really cool cafe. In all, Carla really made our trip all the much better with her friendliness and tips! Would definitely stay again. Thank you!
    Helen
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    12 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christoffer
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    28 August 2017

    A nice central location to spend your holiday.

    The Italian breakfast wasn't something for us, it consisted of coffee/the and a croissant/pastry. There are however cafe's in the area that offer a continental breakfast. But note that the Italian breakfast was of good quality.
    The best thing is the location, its right by the Marina district where all the restaurants are, but its also just a block away from the buses and central station. It takes about 15 minutes to get to the beach with the bus.
Loading reviews